One of the most enduring song stylists in contemporary music, Nancy Wilson has amassed an incredible recording legacy that spans over five decades. Most of the legendary singer’s work was done with Capitol Records (1960-1980) where she cut 37 albums. Following the acclaimed 2015 Caroline reissue of TODAY MY WAY-NANCY NATURALLY, this release is one of two 2016 sets (alongside WELCOME TO MY LOVE/EASY) that delves further into Nancy’s rich catalogue focusing on two of her 1967 best-selling albums, JUST FOR NOW (making its’ CD debut worldwide) and the acclaimed LUSH LIFE.

Produced for reissue by David Nathan (in association with SoulMusic Records), this release also includes four bonus tracks with liner notes by renowned U.S. writer A. Scott Galloway with quotes from a 2016 interview with Nancy.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: B01DX0EHVQ Categories: , , , , Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

Track listing:

1. Born Free
2. That’s Life
3. What Now, My Love
4. Rain Sometimes
5. Alfie
6. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
7. Winchester Cathedral
8. If He Walked Into My Life
9. Love Can Do Anything
10. Just For Now
11. I’ll Make A Man Of The Man
Bonus Track:
12. I Concentrate On You

13. Free Again
14. Midnight Sun
15. Only The Young
16. When The World Was Young (Ah, The Apple Tree)
17. The Right To Love (Reflections)
18. Lush Life
19. Over The Weekend
20. You’ve Changed
21. River Shallow
22. Sunny
23. (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair
Bonus Tracks:
24. Do You Know Why
25. Don’t Look Over Your Shoulder
26. But Only Sometimes

Additional Information


video, music, clip, song, hits

Format Files

.MP3, .ogg, .wav


worldwide, shipping


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NANCY WILSON: JUST FOR NOW/LUSH LIFE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *